Board Members

Flagler Health Care Foundation is governed by a volunteer board of trustees made up of regional business and civic leaders who serve without pay or compensation.
Brad Cooper, Chairman
Ray Matuza, Past Chairman
Andrew DiFeo, Vice-Chairperson
Suzanne Brown, Secretary/Treasurer
Mark Bailey, Sr.
Jane Boles
Michelle Grobman
Melissa S. Kauttu
Dr. Mary Locke
Dr. Gregory Oxford
Clint Pyle
Jason Barrett, President, Ex-Officio
Skip Marsh, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Ex-Officio

Staff Members

Heather P. Allen, CFRE, Executive Director
Elena Laguardia, MBA, Director of Major Gifts
Jessie Brabender, Annual Giving Manager
Katelyn Eaton, Fundraising Manager
Katie Lay, Fundraising and Volunteer Services Manager